Transit Forecast Request Form

 

 

I am glad you are ready to schedule a reading.  To start the process, we have two simple steps (below).

Upon receiving your request, we will send a formal confirmation note with payment instructions (no payment is required to schedule the reading).

I am honored to be of service and thank you for selecting The Traveler's Well Astrology!  

Blessings and peace, Wolfram

 

 

 

Step 1 - Availability Calendar - Pick Some Dates

Please jot down a few dates that might work for you and let us know when you submit your form.  If anything is available sooner than your requested dates, we will let you know.

Here are the times that you can chose from:

1.  US Eastern - 12:30 PM to 8:30 PM

2.  US Central - 11:30 AM to 7:30 PM (Eastern minus 1 hour)

3.  US Mountain - 10:30 AM to 6:30 PM (Eastern minus 2 hours)

4.  US Pacific - 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Eastern minus 3 hours)

5.  Others - please inquire

Step 2 - Submit Our Form

Tip 1 - Please tab between text fields.  Pressing ENTER, will submit this form.

Name *
Name
This is the name we will use on your chart. Your name does not impact the reading in any way.
Phone
Phone
This is the number we will use to call you for the consultation (unless we agree to use Skype). Landlines tend to work better than cell phones. If you only have a cell, please do just make sure you have a full charge and are in a good reception zone.
Skype
City, State and Country and when you moved to this location.
Please let us know who referred you. If you found us through the internet or some other source, please do let us know.
Please select the type of consultation you are interested in. No payment is required at this time.
Preferred Payment Method
Payment is not required at this time. Payment is required 7 days prior to meeting. If payment is not received 7 days prior to meeting, we will reschedule your appointment.
Level of Astrological Knowledge
Existing Client
If you are an existing client, we have your birth data on file and you do not need to send it.
Birth Data
Birth Date
Birth Date
If you prefer not to send your birth data using this form, please just let us know that in the text area below "Birth Time Unknown or Uncertain". You can leave us a voice message with your birth data at 805-409-4605. IMPORTANT: MONTH, DAY, YEAR FORMAT!
City, State and Country
Exact birth time from birth certificate, including AM or PM. Provide all you know about your birth time.
Birth Time Source
Please tell us what you do know about your birth time.
Questions & Appointment
Please do pass along notes or questions about any aspect of life in the year ahead. If you have specific plans for specific dates and would like input, please do pass that along too. Wolfram will use this information to help him target his preparations to best meet your needs at this time!
Please provide the dates and times from our availability calendar that best meet your needs. Maybe three choices.